48th Noguera Pallaresa Rally

48th Noguera Pallaresa Rally

 15- 24 July 2011

 Organizers: Ajuntament de Sort, Associació Esportiva Pallars

More info:
 973 620 010
 e-mail: turisme@sort.cat

Programme

Friday 15 July

22:00 48th International Rally Noguera Pallaresa Presentation: Ntlades Show at the Main Square

Saturday 16 July

12:00 Freestyle Catalan Cup 19:00 Mask up at Riuet Park. Makeup fantasy for kids and grownups.

Sunday 17 July

9:00 Wildwater Promotion Cup (Slalom)11:00 Llavorsí-Sort Descent for Veterans “Everybody to the River” 12:30 Catalan Wildwater Cup (Sprint)19:00 Storytelling at Riuet Park

Monday 18 July

10:00 Popular Descent (Breakfast and departure at Llavorsí Campsite- Arrival and lunch at Camping Noguera Pallaresa in Sort) 19:30 Kayak Polo Party at the Kayaking School of Sort

Tuesday July 19

20:00 night Open Rafting Race at Aigüerola Slalom Course22:00 Popular Mushroom Rice. Cottage cheese and honey from Tros de Sort. Wine from Cooperativa del Pallars. 24:00 Classic Rock Concert

Wednesday 20 July

9:30 Biodiversity Gallery: The Woods. Departure from the National Park Office in Llessui. 17:00 Children’s Descent Sort- Montardit de Baix

Thursday 21 July

12:00 Patrols Slalom Competition19:30 Kayak Polo Party at the Kayaking School of Sort 22:00 DVD Release of the 2010 Wildwater World Championship, at music bar Mehari in Sort

Friday 22 July

9:00 pm Route along the left bank of the river Noguera Pallaresa 17:00 Eskimo Roll Qualifying Round at the Sort Kayaking School

Saturday 23 July

12:00 Spanish Slalom Cup for young talents 21:30 Eskimo Roll Finals at Riuet Park 23:30 Firework Show at Aigüerola Slalom Course

Sunday 24 July

12:00 Spanish Wildwater Cup for young talents

Timetables may be modified due to the water flow

Results